Kontakte

Jüdische Gemeinde Osnabrück K.d.ö.R

In der Barlage 41-43
49078 Osnabrück

Sparkasse Osnabrück
IBAN: DE87 265 501 05 155 110 19 57
SWIFT-BIC: NOLADE22XXX

Telefon: 0541/4842-0
E-Mail: info@jg-osnabrueck.de

Rabbiner

Avraham Radbil
Termine nach Vereinbarung.
Telefon: 0541/67355015
Mobil: 0176/32770813
Mail: a.radbil@jg-osnabrueck.de

Kantor

Baruch Chauskin
Termine nach Vereinbarung.
Mobil: 0171/7319783
Mail: b.chauskin@jg-osnabrueck.de

Vorstand

Michael Grünberg
Vorstandsvorsitzender
Telefon: 0541/48420
Fax: 0541/434701
Mobil: 0151/58577928
Mail: m.gruenberg@jg-osnabrueck.de

Lea Mor
Mail: l.mor@jg-osnabrueck.de

Tatjana Tschernjawski
Mail: t.tschernjawski@jg-osnabrueck.de

Verwaltung

L. Bronstein
M. Brox

Telefon: 0541/48420
Fax: 0541/434701
Mail: verwaltung@jg-osnabrueck.de

Bürozeiten

Montag09:30 - 17:00 Uhr
Dienstag09:30 - 17:00 Uhr
Mittwoch09:30 - 13:00 Uhr
Donnerstag09:30 - 13:00 Uhr
13:30 - 18:00 Uhr
Freitag09:30 - 13:00 Uhr

Sozialarbeit

L. Bronstein

Telefon: 0541/48420
Mail: sozialarbeit@jg-osnabrueck.de

Sprechzeiten

Montag14:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Donnerstag10:00 - 12:00 Uhr

 

Bibliothek

G. Malabrodski

Telefon: 0541/131637
Mail: bibliothek@jg-osnabrueck.de

Bücherausgabe

Montag09:00 - 11:00 Uhr
Donnerstag09:00 - 11:00 Uhr